1st Blogversary?

2_miniCollage (2)_miniCollage (1)_mini1_mini

Hello!

A 1 de Setembro de 2016 eu tive esta ideia um bocado estranha de começar um blog, e magia das magias, sobreviveu ao primeiro ano!

Eu nem sei muito bem o que é que as pessoas dizem nestes posts, mas encontrei uma mini lista de perguntas no Google, por isso vamos lá ver! Happy 1st Blogversary!

  1. Achavas que ia durar tanto tempo? Não, achava que me ia fartar, isto é só um hobbie!
  2. O conceito é o mesmo que quando começaste? Mal fosse, espero que seja; as fotos estão melhores, acho eu (espero eu)!
  3. Cumpriste os objectivos? Literalmente, eu tinha zero objectivos.
  4. Na tua opinião, foste bem sucedida? Muito mais do que estava à espera, eu achava que ia ser eu a escrever e tirar fotos para eu própria ver e ninguém quereria saber!
  5. Melhor parte de ter um blog? Conheci imensa gente super querida, não estava nada à espera!
  6. Pior parte de ter um blog? Well, tirar tantas fotos é chato, as pessoas não têm paciência (com razão), mas felizmente uma amiga minha tem imenso jeito e ela sacrifica-se (Thank you, Sony!).
  7. Objectivos para o próximo ano? Conseguir que dure mais um ano, basicamente! E que nunca se torne uma obrigação!

Hello! Today is my first blogversary, I guess, and I don’t even know what I’m supposed to say in this post, so I got a few questions off of google!:

  1. Did you think it would last this long? Honestly, it was a hobbie, I thought I would get bored of it!
  2. Has the concept of the blog changed since you’ve started it? Hopefully not, then there would be no point having it anymore, I was very clear on what I wanted from the beginning. The pictures got better, I guess!
  3. Have you met your goals? I had literally zero goals (now I may have some, though!)
  4. In your opinion, were you successful? Worlds more than I expected! I thought I would be the only one reading it, that nobody would care.
  5. Best part of having a blog? I’ve met a lot of amazing people!
  6. Worst part of having a blog? Sometimes taking so much pictures and so often can get tiring, especially for the one taking my picture… However, I have a very very talented friend who likes self sacrifice! (Thank you, Sony!).
  7. Goals for next year? I honestly just want it to last another year! I has so much fun with it the last few months and I want to keep on going; however, one clear goal is that it never becomes an obligation!

Disclaimer: é óbvio que não vai haver um post destes todos os anos, eu nem sequer celebro o meu próprio aniversário! E sim, eu tinha uma amiga comigo e nós comemos as panquecas e os cupcakes todos! | Obviously there won’t be an anniversary post every year, I don’t even celebrate my own birthday, much less this! And yes, I was with a friend and we actually ate all the pancakes and cupcakes!

One Comment

Add yours →

  1. I would love to know how to joggle with words as you do.

    Liked by 1 person

Deixe uma Resposta

